Monday the 10th
Chanel unveils its Fall/Winter 2020/21 Haute Couture Collection with lookbook by Mikael Jansson

Chanel unveils its Fall/Winter 2020/21 Haute Couture Collection with lookbook by Mikael Jansson

Monday 10th August
Tuesday the 31st
Paris Fashion Week Menswear and Haute Couture Week canceled

Paris Fashion Week Menswear and Haute Couture Week canceled

Tuesday 31st March
Saturday the 9th
The Week in Fashion: Nov 4 - Nov 8

The Week in Fashion: Nov 4 - Nov 8

Saturday 9th November
Tuesday the 19th
Karl Lagerfeld passes away at 85

Karl Lagerfeld passes away at 85

Tuesday 19th February
Wednesday the 5th
Chanel and Karl Lagerfeld are the subjects of new Netflix Documentary Series

Chanel and Karl Lagerfeld are the subjects of new Netflix Documentary Series

Wednesday 5th December
Tuesday the 27th
Chanel opens new boutique in Paris

Chanel opens new boutique in Paris

Tuesday 27th November
Monday the 19th
Kendall Jenner Graces the Cover of US Vogue

Kendall Jenner Graces the Cover of US Vogue

Monday 19th March
Monday the 12th
Margot Robbie is Chanel\'s newest ambassador

Margot Robbie is Chanel's newest ambassador

Monday 12th March
Monday the 26th
Kaia Gerber is the new face of Chanel

Kaia Gerber is the new face of Chanel

Monday 26th February
Wednesday the 14th
The World\'s leading Fashion Cities - Pt 2

The World's leading Fashion Cities - Pt 2

Wednesday 14th February
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.