Monday the 1st
Model of the Week: Alexandra Steuer

Model of the Week: Alexandra Steuer

Monday 1st February
Monday the 4th
Model of the Week: Linda Crooijmans

Model of the Week: Linda Crooijmans

Monday 4th January
Monday the 30th
Model of the Week: Anastasia Jovanovich

Model of the Week: Anastasia Jovanovich

Monday 30th March
Monday the 23rd
Doutzen Kroes receives Sustainability Award

Doutzen Kroes receives Sustainability Award

Monday 23rd September
Thursday the 14th
Barbara Palvin is the newest Angel of Victoria\'s Secret

Barbara Palvin is the newest Angel of Victoria's Secret

Thursday 14th March
Monday the 26th
Victoria\'s Secret announces new CEO and plans for Swimwear

Victoria's Secret announces new CEO and plans for Swimwear

Monday 26th November
Wednesday the 19th
The Victoria\'s Secret 2018 Show Returns to New York

The Victoria's Secret 2018 Show Returns to New York

Wednesday 19th September
Monday the 17th
Models who made the cut for the 2018 Victoria\'s Secret Fashion Show - Pt 3

Models who made the cut for the 2018 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show - Pt 3

Monday 17th September
Saturday the 15th
Models who made the cut for the 2018 VS Fashion Show - Pt 2

Models who made the cut for the 2018 VS Fashion Show - Pt 2

Saturday 15th September
Friday the 14th
Models who made the cut for the VS Fashion Show 2018 - Pt 1

Models who made the cut for the VS Fashion Show 2018 - Pt 1

Friday 14th September
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.