Wednesday the 14th
Model Valeria Lukyonova is a real-life Barbie doll!

Model Valeria Lukyonova is a real-life Barbie doll!

Wednesday 14th November
Tuesday the 23rd
Natalie Portman’s mascara ad gets banned for excessive photoshopping

Natalie Portman’s mascara ad gets banned for excessive photoshopping

Tuesday 23rd October
Tuesday the 22nd
Candice Huffine joins the anti-size zero army and bares all for S Moda

Candice Huffine joins the anti-size zero army and bares all for S Moda

Tuesday 22nd May
Wednesday the 25th
Coco Rocha reacts badly to her Elle Brazil cover photo

Coco Rocha reacts badly to her Elle Brazil cover photo

Wednesday 25th April
Friday the 24th
Natural Beauty

Natural Beauty

Friday 24th February
Tuesday the 19th
Codie Young talks about her controversial Topshop photo

Codie Young talks about her controversial Topshop photo

Tuesday 19th July
Wednesday the 13th
Karolina Kurkova enjoys family holiday in Italy

Karolina Kurkova enjoys family holiday in Italy

Wednesday 13th July
Monday the 6th
Swedish supermodel sues Estée Lauder

Swedish supermodel sues Estée Lauder

Monday 6th June
Tuesday the 12th
Candice Swanepoel demonstrates muscles

Candice Swanepoel demonstrates muscles

Tuesday 12th April
Thursday the 24th
Gisele Censored! Supermodel Photoshopped for H&M ads in Dubai

Gisele Censored! Supermodel Photoshopped for H&M ads in Dubai

Thursday 24th March
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.