Friday the 23rd
LVMH and Kering launch platform against misuse of models

LVMH and Kering launch platform against misuse of models

Friday 23rd February
Wednesday the 21st
Grace Elizabeth covers Vogue Paris March 2018

Grace Elizabeth covers Vogue Paris March 2018

Wednesday 21st February
Monday the 19th
Zadig & Voltaire and Christy Turlington collaborate for women\'s rights

Zadig & Voltaire and Christy Turlington collaborate for women's rights

Monday 19th February
Friday the 16th
De Marquet: A Carrousel of Class

De Marquet: A Carrousel of Class

Friday 16th February
Wednesday the 14th
The World\'s leading Fashion Cities - Pt 2

The World's leading Fashion Cities - Pt 2

Wednesday 14th February
Monday the 12th
The World\'s leading Fashion Cities - Pt 1

The World's leading Fashion Cities - Pt 1

Monday 12th February
Friday the 9th
Calvin Klein launches underwear line with the Andy Warhol Foundation

Calvin Klein launches underwear line with the Andy Warhol Foundation

Friday 9th February
Thursday the 8th
Brooke Shields launches her first own collection

Brooke Shields launches her first own collection

Thursday 8th February
Wednesday the 7th
Iris van Herpen designs costumes for the Anvers Opera

Iris van Herpen designs costumes for the Anvers Opera

Wednesday 7th February
Tuesday the 6th
Bruno Frisoni leaves Roger Vivier

Bruno Frisoni leaves Roger Vivier

Tuesday 6th February
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.