Monday the 20th
Mimi Wade collaborates with Polly Pocket

Mimi Wade collaborates with Polly Pocket

Monday 20th August
Thursday the 16th
Loewe publishes Literary Classics

Loewe publishes Literary Classics

Thursday 16th August
Wednesday the 15th
In Conversation With Fashion Influencer Marie Von Den Benken

In Conversation With Fashion Influencer Marie Von Den Benken

Wednesday 15th August
Friday the 10th
JW Anderson taps Amateur Photographers to shoot its Fall 2018 Campaign

JW Anderson taps Amateur Photographers to shoot its Fall 2018 Campaign

Friday 10th August
Tuesday the 7th
Dior celebrates Autumn / Winter 2018 collection with Harrods pop-up store

Dior celebrates Autumn / Winter 2018 collection with Harrods pop-up store

Tuesday 7th August
Monday the 6th
Beyonce reveals sneak peek of Riccardo Tisci\'s debut Burberry collection

Beyonce reveals sneak peek of Riccardo Tisci's debut Burberry collection

Monday 6th August
Thursday the 2nd
Burberry unveils new monogram and logo

Burberry unveils new monogram and logo

Thursday 2nd August
Tuesday the 31st
Tiffany & Co. introduces vending machine in London Store

Tiffany & Co. introduces vending machine in London Store

Tuesday 31st July
Monday the 30th
Louise Trotter steps down from Joseph

Louise Trotter steps down from Joseph

Monday 30th July
Saturday the 21st
Alexa Chung will hold her first fashion show at London Fashion Week

Alexa Chung will hold her first fashion show at London Fashion Week

Saturday 21st July
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.