Monday the 29th
Jackie Kennedy\'s Cartier watch is for sale

Jackie Kennedy's Cartier watch is for sale

Monday 29th May
Thursday the 25th
L\'Oreal Paris appoints Elle Fanning as its new ambassador

L'Oreal Paris appoints Elle Fanning as its new ambassador

Thursday 25th May
Wednesday the 24th
Alexa Chung Poses for Mario Testino\'s Towel Series

Alexa Chung Poses for Mario Testino's Towel Series

Wednesday 24th May
Tuesday the 23rd
Net-a-porter launches Capsule Collection with Reese Witherspoon

Net-a-porter launches Capsule Collection with Reese Witherspoon

Tuesday 23rd May
Monday the 22nd
Dakota Johnson Is the Face of Gucci Bloom

Dakota Johnson Is the Face of Gucci Bloom

Monday 22nd May
Friday the 19th
Claudia Schiffer to release a new book this year

Claudia Schiffer to release a new book this year

Friday 19th May
Tuesday the 16th
Paul Surridge is the new creative director of Roberto Cavalli

Paul Surridge is the new creative director of Roberto Cavalli

Tuesday 16th May
Thursday the 18th
Off-White designs exclusive collection for MyTheresa.com

Off-White designs exclusive collection for MyTheresa.com

Thursday 18th May
Wednesday the 17th
Uniqlo launches swimwear from Princesse Tam Tam

Uniqlo launches swimwear from Princesse Tam Tam

Wednesday 17th May
Monday the 15th
Cartier Relaunches Iconic Panthere Collection

Cartier Relaunches Iconic Panthere Collection

Monday 15th May
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.