Friday the 13th
10 reasons to pick up loveFMD\'s Fall/Winter 2017 issue

10 reasons to pick up loveFMD's Fall/Winter 2017 issue

Friday 13th October
Wednesday the 4th
The Fall/Winter 2017 Issue of loveFMD Magazine is out now!

The Fall/Winter 2017 Issue of loveFMD Magazine is out now!

Wednesday 4th October
Thursday the 20th
Maison Close: Breathing new life into seductive lingerie

Maison Close: Breathing new life into seductive lingerie

Thursday 20th April
Friday the 28th
Forecasting the Future of Fashion: How Big Data can reshape the Fashion Industry

Forecasting the Future of Fashion: How Big Data can reshape the Fashion Industry

Friday 28th April
Friday the 21st
Bijoux Indiscrets: Where Love meets Passion

Bijoux Indiscrets: Where Love meets Passion

Friday 21st April
Wednesday the 19th
Lauren Hutton, 73, fronts Calvin Klein\'s New Underwear Campaign

Lauren Hutton, 73, fronts Calvin Klein's New Underwear Campaign

Wednesday 19th April
Wednesday the 12th
Meet Greta Axente, our April 2017 Model Of The Month

Meet Greta Axente, our April 2017 Model Of The Month

Wednesday 12th April
Tuesday the 28th
Selena Gomez Covers US Vogue\'s April 2017 Issue

Selena Gomez Covers US Vogue's April 2017 Issue

Tuesday 28th March
Monday the 13th
Gigi Hadid covers first Vogue Arabia issue

Gigi Hadid covers first Vogue Arabia issue

Monday 13th March
Tuesday the 14th
Meet Tina Plantak, Our March 2017 Model Of The Month

Meet Tina Plantak, Our March 2017 Model Of The Month

Tuesday 14th March
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.