Wednesday the 22nd
Alessandra Ambrosio hangs up her Victoria\'s Secret wings

Alessandra Ambrosio hangs up her Victoria's Secret wings

Wednesday 22nd November
Monday the 13th
Elsa Hosk will wear the Victoria\'s Secret Swarovski outfit

Elsa Hosk will wear the Victoria's Secret Swarovski outfit

Monday 13th November
Friday the 3rd
Lais Ribeiro will wear the Fantasty Bra during the Victoria\'s Secret show this year

Lais Ribeiro will wear the Fantasty Bra during the Victoria's Secret show this year

Friday 3rd November
Friday the 20th
Victoria\'s Secret Angel Sara Sampaio shares story of abuse on Instagram

Victoria's Secret Angel Sara Sampaio shares story of abuse on Instagram

Friday 20th October
Friday the 13th
10 reasons to pick up loveFMD\'s Fall/Winter 2017 issue

10 reasons to pick up loveFMD's Fall/Winter 2017 issue

Friday 13th October
Wednesday the 4th
The Fall/Winter 2017 Issue of loveFMD Magazine is out now!

The Fall/Winter 2017 Issue of loveFMD Magazine is out now!

Wednesday 4th October
Monday the 18th
Meet Katsia Domankova, Our September 2017 Model Of The Month

Meet Katsia Domankova, Our September 2017 Model Of The Month

Monday 18th September
Monday the 11th
The 2017 Victoria\'s Secret Fashion Show Model Line-up

The 2017 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show Model Line-up

Monday 11th September
Friday the 17th
Victoria\'s Secret Fashion Show to be held in Shanghai?

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show to be held in Shanghai?

Friday 17th March
Stephanie Seymour launches lingerie collection

Stephanie Seymour launches lingerie collection

Friday 17th February
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.