Tuesday the 19th
Jean Paul Gaultier and Lipault collaborate on capsule collection

Jean Paul Gaultier and Lipault collaborate on capsule collection

Tuesday 19th June
Wednesday the 9th
Charlotte Casiraghi stars in Saint Laurent\'s Fall Campaign

Charlotte Casiraghi stars in Saint Laurent's Fall Campaign

Wednesday 9th May
Thursday the 1st
Poiret to relaunch for Fashion Week

Poiret to relaunch for Fashion Week

Thursday 1st February
Monday the 22nd
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018

Monday 22nd January
Friday the 12th
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 4. Carolyn Murphy

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 4. Carolyn Murphy

Friday 12th January
Monday the 18th
Jonathan Saunders steps down as creative director of DVF

Jonathan Saunders steps down as creative director of DVF

Monday 18th December
Thursday the 9th
The \'Puma Suede\' celebrates its 50th anniversary

The 'Puma Suede' celebrates its 50th anniversary

Thursday 9th November
Wednesday the 4th
The Fall/Winter 2017 Issue of loveFMD Magazine is out now!

The Fall/Winter 2017 Issue of loveFMD Magazine is out now!

Wednesday 4th October
Wednesday the 20th
Ashley Graham designs capsule collection for Marina Rinaldi

Ashley Graham designs capsule collection for Marina Rinaldi

Wednesday 20th September
Monday the 31st
Gisele Bundchen covers Vogue Paris August 2017

Gisele Bundchen covers Vogue Paris August 2017

Monday 31st July
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.