Wednesday the 15th
Vivienne Westwood Launches New Bridal Couture Collection

Vivienne Westwood Launches New Bridal Couture Collection

Wednesday 15th February
Monday the 2nd
Weekly News Roundup: Dec 26 - Dec 30

Weekly News Roundup: Dec 26 - Dec 30

Monday 2nd January
Monday the 10th
Weekly News Roundup: Oct 3 - Oct 7

Weekly News Roundup: Oct 3 - Oct 7

Monday 10th October
Wednesday the 5th
Kate Moss Launches Her Own Modelling Agency

Kate Moss Launches Her Own Modelling Agency

Wednesday 5th October
Monday the 22nd
Ruby Rose smoulders on the cover of Marie Claire Australia\'s August issue

Ruby Rose smoulders on the cover of Marie Claire Australia's August issue

Monday 22nd August
Thursday the 4th
Alicia Vikander Covers the August 2016 Issue of British Vogue

Alicia Vikander Covers the August 2016 Issue of British Vogue

Thursday 4th August
Friday the 3rd
Lottie Moss Signs With The Society Management

Lottie Moss Signs With The Society Management

Friday 3rd June
Thursday the 21st
Lottie Moss lands her first Vogue cover

Lottie Moss lands her first Vogue cover

Thursday 21st April
Monday the 18th
Weekly News Roundup: Apr 11 - Apr 15

Weekly News Roundup: Apr 11 - Apr 15

Monday 18th April
Tuesday the 12th
Kate Moss leaves her Modelling Agency after 28 years

Kate Moss leaves her Modelling Agency after 28 years

Tuesday 12th April
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.