Friday the 8th
Fendi opens first boutique in Amsterdam

Fendi opens first boutique in Amsterdam

Friday 8th June
Tuesday the 5th
H&M launches new retail brand Afound

H&M launches new retail brand Afound

Tuesday 5th June
Tuesday the 29th
Champion opens first Dutch store in Amsterdam

Champion opens first Dutch store in Amsterdam

Tuesday 29th May
Wednesday the 16th
Topshop to open three new stores in Germany

Topshop to open three new stores in Germany

Wednesday 16th May
Wednesday the 2nd
Victoria\'s Secret To Open First Lingerie Store In Australia

Victoria's Secret To Open First Lingerie Store In Australia

Wednesday 2nd May
Tuesday the 17th
Toni Garrn is the New Face of Seafolly

Toni Garrn is the New Face of Seafolly

Tuesday 17th April
Friday the 13th
Ritz-Carlton, Vienna: the essence of true luxury

Ritz-Carlton, Vienna: the essence of true luxury

Friday 13th April
Wednesday the 4th
Lala Berlin launches its first swimwear capsule collection

Lala Berlin launches its first swimwear capsule collection

Wednesday 4th April
Thursday the 29th
COS opens first store in Haarlem

COS opens first store in Haarlem

Thursday 29th March
Wednesday the 14th
Self-Portrait opens first boutique in London

Self-Portrait opens first boutique in London

Wednesday 14th March
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.