Monday the 18th
Weekly News Roundup : Jan 11 - Jan 15

Weekly News Roundup : Jan 11 - Jan 15

Monday 18th January
Wednesday the 1st
Kendall Jenner, Gigi Hadid, and Cara Delevingne Attend Lagerfeld\'s Epic Boat Party

Kendall Jenner, Gigi Hadid, and Cara Delevingne Attend Lagerfeld's Epic Boat Party

Wednesday 1st April
Monday the 16th
The Best Dressed From This Weekend\'s amfAR Gala: Kate Moss, Naomi Campbell, and More

The Best Dressed From This Weekend's amfAR Gala: Kate Moss, Naomi Campbell, and More

Monday 16th March
Friday the 7th
Cara Delevingne, Naomi Campbell & more attend Topshop 5th Avenue event in New York

Cara Delevingne, Naomi Campbell & more attend Topshop 5th Avenue event in New York

Friday 7th November
Thursday the 10th
Paris Hilton has a “Good Time” on new video

Paris Hilton has a “Good Time” on new video

Thursday 10th October
Tuesday the 27th
It must be nice being RICH!

It must be nice being RICH!

Tuesday 27th August
Thursday the 22nd
Cara Delevingne is a model with many talents!

Cara Delevingne is a model with many talents!

Thursday 22nd August
Tuesday the 6th
Paris Hilton vamps it up on ‘love boat.’

Paris Hilton vamps it up on ‘love boat.’

Tuesday 6th August
Monday the 15th
Paris Hilton is enjoying the beach life to a hilt

Paris Hilton is enjoying the beach life to a hilt

Monday 15th July
Monday the 8th
It was  just another lazy hazy day of summer for Paris Hilton

It was just another lazy hazy day of summer for Paris Hilton

Monday 8th July
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.