Thursday the 25th
L\'Oreal Paris appoints Elle Fanning as its new ambassador

L'Oreal Paris appoints Elle Fanning as its new ambassador

Thursday 25th May
Friday the 19th
Claudia Schiffer to release a new book this year

Claudia Schiffer to release a new book this year

Friday 19th May
Thursday the 4th
Aaron Taylor-Johnson is the new face of Givenchy\'s Gentleman fragrance

Aaron Taylor-Johnson is the new face of Givenchy's Gentleman fragrance

Thursday 4th May
Friday the 14th
Palais Hansen Kempinski: A Hidden Gem in The Heart of Vienna

Palais Hansen Kempinski: A Hidden Gem in The Heart of Vienna

Friday 14th April
Thursday the 13th
Emporio Armani to skip Milan showcase next season

Emporio Armani to skip Milan showcase next season

Thursday 13th April
Tuesday the 28th
Selena Gomez Covers US Vogue\'s April 2017 Issue

Selena Gomez Covers US Vogue's April 2017 Issue

Tuesday 28th March
Wednesday the 22nd
Natacha Ramsay-Levi becomes Chloe\'s new Creative Director

Natacha Ramsay-Levi becomes Chloe's new Creative Director

Wednesday 22nd March
Tuesday the 21st
Cara Delevingne is now an Author

Cara Delevingne is now an Author

Tuesday 21st March
Tuesday the 14th
Taylor Hill, Anna Ewers and Imaan Hammam cover British Vogue

Taylor Hill, Anna Ewers and Imaan Hammam cover British Vogue

Tuesday 14th February
Tuesday the 7th
Calvin Klein taps Millie Bobby Brown for new campaign

Calvin Klein taps Millie Bobby Brown for new campaign

Tuesday 7th February
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.