Friday the 25th
Nicolas Ghesquiere to continue at  Louis Vuitton

Nicolas Ghesquiere to continue at Louis Vuitton

Friday 25th May
Thursday the 24th
H&M launches Pride collection

H&M launches Pride collection

Thursday 24th May
Monday the 14th
David Beckham named ambassadorial president of the British Fashion Council

David Beckham named ambassadorial president of the British Fashion Council

Monday 14th May
Tuesday the 1st
Sofia Sanchez de Betak Teams with the Luxury Collection

Sofia Sanchez de Betak Teams with the Luxury Collection

Tuesday 1st May
Wednesday the 18th
Anna Ewers Is Vogue Paris\'s May Cover Star

Anna Ewers Is Vogue Paris's May Cover Star

Wednesday 18th April
Tuesday the 10th
Zara launches Augmented Reality app

Zara launches Augmented Reality app

Tuesday 10th April
Tuesday the 27th
Chanel to launch Swim and Ski collections

Chanel to launch Swim and Ski collections

Tuesday 27th March
Monday the 29th
Candice Swanepoel launches her own swimwear collection

Candice Swanepoel launches her own swimwear collection

Monday 29th January
Monday the 22nd
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018

Monday 22nd January
Thursday the 18th
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 1. Karlie Kloss

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 1. Karlie Kloss

Thursday 18th January
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.