Saturday the 11th
Beyonce graces the September cover of US Vogue

Beyonce graces the September cover of US Vogue

Saturday 11th August
Monday the 9th
Louis Vuitton celebrates 20 years of women\'s wear with new book

Louis Vuitton celebrates 20 years of women's wear with new book

Monday 9th July
Wednesday the 27th
Chanel reveals it is a $10 Billion company

Chanel reveals it is a $10 Billion company

Wednesday 27th June
Saturday the 23rd
Editorial of the Week: Awakening (LoveFMD First Look June 2018)

Editorial of the Week: Awakening (LoveFMD First Look June 2018)

Saturday 23rd June
Friday the 25th
Nicolas Ghesquiere to continue at  Louis Vuitton

Nicolas Ghesquiere to continue at Louis Vuitton

Friday 25th May
Monday the 30th
Virgil Abloh and Converse Collaborate on Limited Edition Sneaker

Virgil Abloh and Converse Collaborate on Limited Edition Sneaker

Monday 30th April
Monday the 2nd
You can now have a Louis Vuitton bag in just one week

You can now have a Louis Vuitton bag in just one week

Monday 2nd April
Monday the 26th
Virgil Abloh becomes Louis Vuitton\'s new mens artistic director

Virgil Abloh becomes Louis Vuitton's new mens artistic director

Monday 26th March
Thursday the 22nd
Louis Vuitton\'s next show will take place on the French Riviera

Louis Vuitton's next show will take place on the French Riviera

Thursday 22nd March
Wednesday the 7th
Prada to show its new cruise collection in New York

Prada to show its new cruise collection in New York

Wednesday 7th March
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.