Tuesday the 7th
Kate Upton marries Justin Verlander in Tuscany

Kate Upton marries Justin Verlander in Tuscany

Tuesday 7th November
Monday the 9th
Weekly news roundup: May 2 - May 6

Weekly news roundup: May 2 - May 6

Monday 9th May
Tuesday the 3rd
Kate Upton Is Engaged

Kate Upton Is Engaged

Tuesday 3rd May
Monday the 21st
Weekly News Roundup: Mar 14 - Mar 18

Weekly News Roundup: Mar 14 - Mar 18

Monday 21st March
Monday the 7th
Weekly News Roundup: Feb 29 - Mar 4

Weekly News Roundup: Feb 29 - Mar 4

Monday 7th March
Monday the 29th
Barbara Palvin takes to Twitter to shut down body shaming trolls

Barbara Palvin takes to Twitter to shut down body shaming trolls

Monday 29th February
Monday the 23rd
Weekly News Roundup: Nov 16 - Nov 20

Weekly News Roundup: Nov 16 - Nov 20

Monday 23rd November
Tuesday the 17th
Kate Upton Is Bazaar Australia\'s December Cover Star

Kate Upton Is Bazaar Australia's December Cover Star

Tuesday 17th November
Monday the 28th
Weekly news roundup : Sept 21 - Sept 25

Weekly news roundup : Sept 21 - Sept 25

Monday 28th September
Wednesday the 23rd
Kate Upton Flaunts Her Long Legs On The Cover Of W Korea

Kate Upton Flaunts Her Long Legs On The Cover Of W Korea

Wednesday 23rd September
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.