Tuesday the 12th
Tommy Hilfiger launches a Gigi Hadid Barbie doll for Christmas

Tommy Hilfiger launches a Gigi Hadid Barbie doll for Christmas

Tuesday 12th December
Tuesday the 17th
Gigi Hadid partners with Maybelline for make-up collection

Gigi Hadid partners with Maybelline for make-up collection

Tuesday 17th October
Monday the 11th
The 2017 Victoria\'s Secret Fashion Show Model Line-up

The 2017 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show Model Line-up

Monday 11th September
Wednesday the 24th
Alexa Chung Poses for Mario Testino\'s Towel Series

Alexa Chung Poses for Mario Testino's Towel Series

Wednesday 24th May
Wednesday the 19th
Lauren Hutton, 73, fronts Calvin Klein\'s New Underwear Campaign

Lauren Hutton, 73, fronts Calvin Klein's New Underwear Campaign

Wednesday 19th April
Friday the 24th
Yolanda Hadid to host Reality Show Model Moms

Yolanda Hadid to host Reality Show Model Moms

Friday 24th March
Monday the 13th
Gigi Hadid covers first Vogue Arabia issue

Gigi Hadid covers first Vogue Arabia issue

Monday 13th March
Monday the 23rd
Weekly News Roundup: Jan 16 - Jan 20

Weekly News Roundup: Jan 16 - Jan 20

Monday 23rd January
Thursday the 19th
Are Gigi Hadid and Zayn Malik engaged?

Are Gigi Hadid and Zayn Malik engaged?

Thursday 19th January
Monday the 16th
Weekly News roundup: Jan 9 - Jan 13

Weekly News roundup: Jan 9 - Jan 13

Monday 16th January
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.