Wednesday the 8th
Adwoa Aboah graces Edward Enninful\'s first issue of British Vogue

Adwoa Aboah graces Edward Enninful's first issue of British Vogue

Wednesday 8th November
Tuesday the 7th
Kate Upton marries Justin Verlander in Tuscany

Kate Upton marries Justin Verlander in Tuscany

Tuesday 7th November
Monday the 6th
Burberry launches Christmas campaign with Cara Delevingne

Burberry launches Christmas campaign with Cara Delevingne

Monday 6th November
Tuesday the 17th
Gigi Hadid partners with Maybelline for make-up collection

Gigi Hadid partners with Maybelline for make-up collection

Tuesday 17th October
Wednesday the 4th
The Fall/Winter 2017 Issue of loveFMD Magazine is out now!

The Fall/Winter 2017 Issue of loveFMD Magazine is out now!

Wednesday 4th October
Thursday the 7th
Celine opens new flagship store in Munich

Celine opens new flagship store in Munich

Thursday 7th September
Wednesday the 19th
Gucci Launches Travel Platform

Gucci Launches Travel Platform

Wednesday 19th July
Thursday the 25th
L\'Oreal Paris appoints Elle Fanning as its new ambassador

L'Oreal Paris appoints Elle Fanning as its new ambassador

Thursday 25th May
Friday the 19th
Claudia Schiffer to release a new book this year

Claudia Schiffer to release a new book this year

Friday 19th May
Thursday the 4th
Aaron Taylor-Johnson is the new face of Givenchy\'s Gentleman fragrance

Aaron Taylor-Johnson is the new face of Givenchy's Gentleman fragrance

Thursday 4th May
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.