Thursday the 30th
The new icons of H&M

The new icons of H&M

Thursday 30th January
Sunday the 24th
Daphne Groeneveld\'s Beauty Secrets

Daphne Groeneveld's Beauty Secrets

Sunday 24th June
Monday the 4th
 Dior "Addict": Daphne Groeneveld is the Face of the New Fragrance

Dior "Addict": Daphne Groeneveld is the Face of the New Fragrance

Monday 4th June
Friday the 16th
Daphne Groeneveld covers Vogue Russia

Daphne Groeneveld covers Vogue Russia

Friday 16th March
Saturday the 21st
Daphne Groeneveld for Jill Stuart

Daphne Groeneveld for Jill Stuart

Saturday 21st January
Tuesday the 10th
Naomi returns!

Naomi returns!

Tuesday 10th January
Sunday the 27th
Daphne Groeneveld is face of Calvin Klein\'s Sheer Beauty

Daphne Groeneveld is face of Calvin Klein's Sheer Beauty

Sunday 27th November
Saturday the 26th
Fashion TV First Face Model Countdown 2012 include Karmen Pedaru, Julia Nobis, Karlie Kloss

Fashion TV First Face Model Countdown 2012 include Karmen Pedaru, Julia Nobis, Karlie Kloss

Saturday 26th November
Friday the 28th
V-Mag brings in their MODEL ISSUE!

V-Mag brings in their MODEL ISSUE!

Friday 28th October
Wednesday the 26th
Lindsey Wixson and Daphne Groeneveld in Versace for H&M commercial

Lindsey Wixson and Daphne Groeneveld in Versace for H&M commercial

Wednesday 26th October
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.