Friday the 24th
Balenciaga launches a Copyshop

Balenciaga launches a Copyshop

Friday 24th November
Monday the 9th
Chiara Ferragni designs Evian bottle

Chiara Ferragni designs Evian bottle

Monday 9th October
Tuesday the 26th
Chanel takes over Parisian concept store Colette

Chanel takes over Parisian concept store Colette

Tuesday 26th September
Tuesday the 29th
Cindy Crawford designs capsule collection for Re/done

Cindy Crawford designs capsule collection for Re/done

Tuesday 29th August
Wednesday the 28th
The Genius Of Hedi Slimane

The Genius Of Hedi Slimane

Wednesday 28th October
Saturday the 4th
Newsmaker of the week : Choupette Lagerfeld

Newsmaker of the week : Choupette Lagerfeld

Saturday 4th April
Monday the 1st
Anja Rubik Is Stylish In Mohito Capsule Collection Campaign

Anja Rubik Is Stylish In Mohito Capsule Collection Campaign

Monday 1st December
Friday the 31st
Estée Lauder Acquires Rodin Olio Lusso

Estée Lauder Acquires Rodin Olio Lusso

Friday 31st October
Monday the 21st
Paper Kate

Paper Kate

Monday 21st November
Friday the 8th
Claudia Schiffer to establish her own clothing line

Claudia Schiffer to establish her own clothing line

Friday 8th July
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.