Wednesday the 16th
The Paris Fashion Week 2017 Shows Guide

The Paris Fashion Week 2017 Shows Guide

Wednesday 16th August
Friday the 19th
Claudia Schiffer to release a new book this year

Claudia Schiffer to release a new book this year

Friday 19th May
Friday the 28th
Forecasting the Future of Fashion: How Big Data can reshape the Fashion Industry

Forecasting the Future of Fashion: How Big Data can reshape the Fashion Industry

Friday 28th April
Monday the 13th
France gets its first official fashion museum thanks to Chanel

France gets its first official fashion museum thanks to Chanel

Monday 13th March
Tuesday the 28th
Bella Hadid Channels Kate Moss in V Magazine

Bella Hadid Channels Kate Moss in V Magazine

Tuesday 28th February
Thursday the 23rd
Karl Lagerfeld Collaborates With Steiff on Choupette Plush Toy

Karl Lagerfeld Collaborates With Steiff on Choupette Plush Toy

Thursday 23rd February
Monday the 30th
Weekly News Roundup: Jan 23 - Jan 27

Weekly News Roundup: Jan 23 - Jan 27

Monday 30th January
Tuesday the 24th
Chanel to launch new \'Gabrielle\' bag

Chanel to launch new 'Gabrielle' bag

Tuesday 24th January
Thursday the 19th
Olivier Rousteing designs stamp for French post office

Olivier Rousteing designs stamp for French post office

Thursday 19th January
Wednesday the 18th
Ralph Lauren and Karl Lagerfeld to dress Melania Trump?

Ralph Lauren and Karl Lagerfeld to dress Melania Trump?

Wednesday 18th January
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.