Wednesday the 12th
Meet Greta Axente, our April 2017 Model Of The Month

Meet Greta Axente, our April 2017 Model Of The Month

Wednesday 12th April
Monday the 1st
Newsmaker Of The Week: Marco Gobbetti

Newsmaker Of The Week: Marco Gobbetti

Monday 1st August
Friday the 29th
Burberry Appoints New CEO

Burberry Appoints New CEO

Friday 29th July
Tuesday the 7th
Jean-Claude Jitrois: The stretch leather Superstar

Jean-Claude Jitrois: The stretch leather Superstar

Tuesday 7th June
Monday the 25th
Weekly News Roundup : Jan 18 - Jan 23

Weekly News Roundup : Jan 18 - Jan 23

Monday 25th January
Wednesday the 20th
Dakota Johnson Fronts February Issue Of British Vogue

Dakota Johnson Fronts February Issue Of British Vogue

Wednesday 20th January
Monday the 18th
Celine Bouly & Ari Westphal turn the heat up in Chloe\'s Ss16 campaign

Celine Bouly & Ari Westphal turn the heat up in Chloe's Ss16 campaign

Monday 18th January
Wednesday the 7th
Selena Gomez Stuns In Sexy Shoot For Flare Magazine

Selena Gomez Stuns In Sexy Shoot For Flare Magazine

Wednesday 7th October
Friday the 17th
Georgia May Jagger lands new Mulberry campaign

Georgia May Jagger lands new Mulberry campaign

Friday 17th July
Tuesday the 5th
MODELWERK turns twenty!

MODELWERK turns twenty!

Tuesday 5th May
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.