Sunday the 16th
Weekly News Roundup : Nov 7 - 14

Weekly News Roundup : Nov 7 - 14

Sunday 16th November
Thursday the 6th
Hermes third quarter sales rise despite sluggish China demand

Hermes third quarter sales rise despite sluggish China demand

Thursday 6th November
Wednesday the 29th
French Fashion House Paul Poiret Is For Sale

French Fashion House Paul Poiret Is For Sale

Wednesday 29th October
Wednesday the 22nd
Oscar De La Renta remembered by friends, celebrities, first ladies and fashion icons

Oscar De La Renta remembered by friends, celebrities, first ladies and fashion icons

Wednesday 22nd October
Tuesday the 21st
L\'Oreal USA Acquires Carol\'s Daughter

L'Oreal USA Acquires Carol's Daughter

Tuesday 21st October
Friday the 10th
Coco Rocha dazzles in october 2014 cover of Harper’s Bazaar Thailand

Coco Rocha dazzles in october 2014 cover of Harper’s Bazaar Thailand

Friday 10th October
Thursday the 18th
Jimmy Choo plans $1 billion IPO

Jimmy Choo plans $1 billion IPO

Thursday 18th September
Tuesday the 16th
Jean Paul Gaultier To Exit Ready-to-Wear Fashion

Jean Paul Gaultier To Exit Ready-to-Wear Fashion

Tuesday 16th September
Friday the 29th
GAP is heading to india, But will it succeed ?

GAP is heading to india, But will it succeed ?

Friday 29th August
Thursday the 14th
Kate Moss : 40 And Still Queen Of The Fashion Game

Kate Moss : 40 And Still Queen Of The Fashion Game

Thursday 14th August
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.