Wednesday the 22nd
Oscar De La Renta remembered by friends, celebrities, first ladies and fashion icons

Oscar De La Renta remembered by friends, celebrities, first ladies and fashion icons

Wednesday 22nd October
Tuesday the 21st
L\'Oreal USA Acquires Carol\'s Daughter

L'Oreal USA Acquires Carol's Daughter

Tuesday 21st October
Friday the 10th
Coco Rocha dazzles in october 2014 cover of Harperís Bazaar Thailand

Coco Rocha dazzles in october 2014 cover of Harperís Bazaar Thailand

Friday 10th October
Thursday the 18th
Jimmy Choo plans $1 billion IPO

Jimmy Choo plans $1 billion IPO

Thursday 18th September
Tuesday the 16th
Jean Paul Gaultier To Exit Ready-to-Wear Fashion

Jean Paul Gaultier To Exit Ready-to-Wear Fashion

Tuesday 16th September
Friday the 29th
GAP is heading to india, But will it succeed ?

GAP is heading to india, But will it succeed ?

Friday 29th August
Thursday the 14th
Kate Moss : 40 And Still Queen Of The Fashion Game

Kate Moss : 40 And Still Queen Of The Fashion Game

Thursday 14th August
Wednesday the 18th
Victoria Beckham covers Elle Singapore

Victoria Beckham covers Elle Singapore

Wednesday 18th June
Tuesday the 30th
Bar Refaeli goes make-up free but itís not to her advantage this time

Bar Refaeli goes make-up free but itís not to her advantage this time

Tuesday 30th July
Monday the 7th
Italian fashion designer, Vittorio Missoni is missing

Italian fashion designer, Vittorio Missoni is missing

Monday 7th January
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.