Thursday the 1st
\'Elle\' UK Editor Defends Kim Kardashian Cover

'Elle' UK Editor Defends Kim Kardashian Cover

Thursday 1st January
Thursday the 18th
Gigi Hadid is officially a Victoria’s Secret model

Gigi Hadid is officially a Victoria’s Secret model

Thursday 18th December
Monday the 15th
Weekly News Roundup : Dec 5 - Dec 12

Weekly News Roundup : Dec 5 - Dec 12

Monday 15th December
Thursday the 11th
Abercrombie & Fitch Ceo Finally Steps Down

Abercrombie & Fitch Ceo Finally Steps Down

Thursday 11th December
Monday the 8th
Weekly News Roundup : Nov 28 - Dec 5

Weekly News Roundup : Nov 28 - Dec 5

Monday 8th December
Friday the 21st
Why Emma Ferrer Is Set To Take the Fashion World by Storm

Why Emma Ferrer Is Set To Take the Fashion World by Storm

Friday 21st November
Thursday the 20th
Kendall Jenner to Star in Coveted Karl Lagerfeld Ad Campaign

Kendall Jenner to Star in Coveted Karl Lagerfeld Ad Campaign

Thursday 20th November
Wednesday the 19th
H&M To Open Online Stores In 8 More Countries Next Year

H&M To Open Online Stores In 8 More Countries Next Year

Wednesday 19th November
Monday the 17th
Audrey Hepburn\'s granddaughter, Emma Ferrer signed by Storm Models

Audrey Hepburn's granddaughter, Emma Ferrer signed by Storm Models

Monday 17th November
Sunday the 16th
Weekly News Roundup : Nov 7 - 14

Weekly News Roundup : Nov 7 - 14

Sunday 16th November
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.