Wednesday the 9th
Charlotte Casiraghi stars in Saint Laurent\'s Fall Campaign

Charlotte Casiraghi stars in Saint Laurent's Fall Campaign

Wednesday 9th May
Monday the 22nd
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018

Monday 22nd January
Wednesday the 10th
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 6. Taylor Hill

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 6. Taylor Hill

Wednesday 10th January
Monday the 20th
Kate Moss Models For Saint Laurent

Kate Moss Models For Saint Laurent

Monday 20th November
Wednesday the 12th
Meet Greta Axente, our April 2017 Model Of The Month

Meet Greta Axente, our April 2017 Model Of The Month

Wednesday 12th April
Tuesday the 14th
Saint Laurent\'s Spring/Summer 2017 Campaign Comes Under Fire

Saint Laurent's Spring/Summer 2017 Campaign Comes Under Fire

Tuesday 14th March
Taylor Hill, Anna Ewers and Imaan Hammam cover British Vogue

Taylor Hill, Anna Ewers and Imaan Hammam cover British Vogue

Tuesday 14th February
Monday the 18th
Weekly News Roundup: Apr 11 - Apr 15

Weekly News Roundup: Apr 11 - Apr 15

Monday 18th April
Wednesday the 13th
Saint Laurent\'s Instagram gets a Fresh Start

Saint Laurent's Instagram gets a Fresh Start

Wednesday 13th April
Monday the 11th
Newsmaker Of The Week: Anthony Vaccarello

Newsmaker Of The Week: Anthony Vaccarello

Monday 11th April
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.