Wednesday the 22nd
Alessandra Ambrosio hangs up her Victoria\'s Secret wings

Alessandra Ambrosio hangs up her Victoria's Secret wings

Wednesday 22nd November
Friday the 3rd
Lais Ribeiro will wear the Fantasty Bra during the Victoria\'s Secret show this year

Lais Ribeiro will wear the Fantasty Bra during the Victoria's Secret show this year

Friday 3rd November
Monday the 11th
The 2017 Victoria\'s Secret Fashion Show Model Line-up

The 2017 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show Model Line-up

Monday 11th September
Monday the 2nd
Weekly News Roundup: Dec 26 - Dec 30

Weekly News Roundup: Dec 26 - Dec 30

Monday 2nd January
Friday the 30th
Alessandra Ambrosio is Harpers Bazaar Singapore January Cover Star

Alessandra Ambrosio is Harpers Bazaar Singapore January Cover Star

Friday 30th December
Friday the 11th
Kendall Jenner to Walk in Victoria\'s Secret Runway Show

Kendall Jenner to Walk in Victoria's Secret Runway Show

Friday 11th November
Friday the 4th
Victoria\'s Secret Fashion Show Announces Musical Guests

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show Announces Musical Guests

Friday 4th November
Tuesday the 25th
The 2016 Victoria\'s Secret Fashion Show To Be Held In Paris

The 2016 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show To Be Held In Paris

Tuesday 25th October
Monday the 8th
Balmain unveils Star Studded Fall 2016 Campaign

Balmain unveils Star Studded Fall 2016 Campaign

Monday 8th August
Friday the 17th
Cindy Crawford\'s son makes his runway debut

Cindy Crawford's son makes his runway debut

Friday 17th June
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.