Wednesday the 6th
Celine launches an e-commerce site

Celine launches an e-commerce site

Wednesday 6th December
Tuesday the 5th
Mugler has a new creative director

Mugler has a new creative director

Tuesday 5th December
Tuesday the 14th
Gucci collaborates with Japanese artist Yuko Higuchi on children\'s line

Gucci collaborates with Japanese artist Yuko Higuchi on children's line

Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday the 25th
Dolce & Gabbana to have Christmas market in London

Dolce & Gabbana to have Christmas market in London

Wednesday 25th October
Friday the 13th
10 reasons to pick up loveFMD\'s Fall/Winter 2017 issue

10 reasons to pick up loveFMD's Fall/Winter 2017 issue

Friday 13th October
Thursday the 12th
Coach Inc. changes its corporate name

Coach Inc. changes its corporate name

Thursday 12th October
Wednesday the 11th
Riccardo Tisci collaborates once again with Nike

Riccardo Tisci collaborates once again with Nike

Wednesday 11th October
Tuesday the 10th
Gucci Launches Capsule Collection With Artist Unskilled Worker

Gucci Launches Capsule Collection With Artist Unskilled Worker

Tuesday 10th October
Tuesday the 3rd
The Musee Yves Saint Laurent opens its doors in Paris

The Musee Yves Saint Laurent opens its doors in Paris

Tuesday 3rd October
Wednesday the 4th
The Fall/Winter 2017 Issue of loveFMD Magazine is out now!

The Fall/Winter 2017 Issue of loveFMD Magazine is out now!

Wednesday 4th October
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.