Friday the 1st
Catching Up With Cathy Fedoruk: our December 2017 Model of the Month

Catching Up With Cathy Fedoruk: our December 2017 Model of the Month

Friday 1st December
Wednesday the 29th
Emily Ratajkowski is accused of plagiarism

Emily Ratajkowski is accused of plagiarism

Wednesday 29th November
Tuesday the 28th
Imaan Hammam Covers US Vogue\'s \'Then & Now\' December 2017 Issue

Imaan Hammam Covers US Vogue's 'Then & Now' December 2017 Issue

Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday the 22nd
Alessandra Ambrosio hangs up her Victoria\'s Secret wings

Alessandra Ambrosio hangs up her Victoria's Secret wings

Wednesday 22nd November
Monday the 20th
Kate Moss Models For Saint Laurent

Kate Moss Models For Saint Laurent

Monday 20th November
Friday the 17th
Emily Ratajkowski launches her own swimwear line

Emily Ratajkowski launches her own swimwear line

Friday 17th November
Thursday the 16th
Miranda Kerr and Evan Spiegel are expecting their first child together

Miranda Kerr and Evan Spiegel are expecting their first child together

Thursday 16th November
Monday the 13th
Elsa Hosk will wear the Victoria\'s Secret Swarovski outfit

Elsa Hosk will wear the Victoria's Secret Swarovski outfit

Monday 13th November
Tuesday the 7th
Kate Upton marries Justin Verlander in Tuscany

Kate Upton marries Justin Verlander in Tuscany

Tuesday 7th November
Friday the 3rd
Lais Ribeiro will wear the Fantasty Bra during the Victoria\'s Secret show this year

Lais Ribeiro will wear the Fantasty Bra during the Victoria's Secret show this year

Friday 3rd November
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.