Tuesday the 12th
It\'s Official: Dior announces Maria Grazia Chiuri as New Creative Chief

It's Official: Dior announces Maria Grazia Chiuri as New Creative Chief

Tuesday 12th July
Friday the 1st
Hedi Slimane wins Kering contract dispute

Hedi Slimane wins Kering contract dispute

Friday 1st July
Tuesday the 28th
Maria Grazia Chiuri To Become Dior\'s First Female Creative Director

Maria Grazia Chiuri To Become Dior's First Female Creative Director

Tuesday 28th June
Thursday the 23rd
H&M Announces more Australian Store Locations

H&M Announces more Australian Store Locations

Thursday 23rd June
Wednesday the 22nd
Balmain Bought By Private Qatari Investment Company

Balmain Bought By Private Qatari Investment Company

Wednesday 22nd June
Wednesday the 25th
Sandro Paris Opens Its First Australian Store

Sandro Paris Opens Its First Australian Store

Wednesday 25th May
Tuesday the 10th
Gap Sales Slide; company braces for more streamlining

Gap Sales Slide; company braces for more streamlining

Tuesday 10th May
Friday the 6th
Alessandra Facchinetti, Tod\'s Creative Director steps down

Alessandra Facchinetti, Tod's Creative Director steps down

Friday 6th May
Wednesday the 27th
Victoria\'s Secret Is Reportedly Axing Its Swimwear Line

Victoria's Secret Is Reportedly Axing Its Swimwear Line

Wednesday 27th April
Wednesday the 20th
Tiffany & Co. and Net-a-Porter announce global collaboration

Tiffany & Co. and Net-a-Porter announce global collaboration

Wednesday 20th April
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.